Zarząd Wojewódzki

Zarząd Imię i nazwisko Telefon kom. Telefon sł. Faks Mail
Przewodniczący Dariusz Brzezicki 882616666 7012258 7012257 brzezickidariusz@gmail.com
Wiceprzewodniczący Rafał Kruk 882122221 rafakruk@gmail.com
Wiceprzewodniczący Robert Król 882120130 7012956 7012257 adrkrolik@gmail.com
Wiceprzewodniczący Wojciech Bieniek 882555505 7012956 7012257 wojciech-bieniek@wp.pl
Wiceprzewodniczący Ryszard Ciesielski 502114360
Wiceprzewodniczący Jacek Kalinowski 509438754 kalinowskipultusk@wp.pl
Wiceprzewodniczący Janusz Moreń 503103688 moren125@o2.pl
Wiceprzewodniczący Dariusz Mućko 605935045 7072398 7072172 ryby.dariusz@gmail.com
Wiceprzewodniczący Grzegorz Nems 601896105 7256292 7215027 grzegorz.nems@onet.pl
Wiceprzewodniczący Wiesław Pydanowski 601164267  –  
Wiceprzewodniczący Stanisław Żołondowski 504262241 7015200 7015245 annazolondowska@onet.pl
Wiceprzewodniczący Tomasz Łabys 519035255 7012023 7013184 tomasz.labys@op.pl
Członek Prezydium Tomasz Stopa 606137662 7023212 7023245 stoper40@vp.pl
Członek Prezydium Piotr Adamkowicz 500236306 7051102 7051103 padamkowicz0@gmail.com
Białobrzegi Marek Neska 693324110 7022244 7022245 marek.neska@ra.policja.gov.pl
Ciechanów Michał Kwasiborski 793190770 7031340 michal.kwasiborski@ra.policja.gov.pl
Gostynin 7053240 7053205
Grójec Agnieszka Wójcik 501658633 nszzp.grojec@onet.pl
Kozienice Grzegorz Ambroziewicz 600381402 7024212 7024246 mrowa70@poczta.onet.pl
Lipsko Michał Lenart 509557617 7028212 7028240 klaus.jarosz@onet.pl
Łosice Piotr Wróbel 531739249 7077227 7077201 pwp@onet.com.pl
Maków Maz. Marek Stanowski 604628175  7047228 7047249 nszzpkppmakowmaz@o2.pl
Mława Adam Rychliński 605397000 7036227 adam.rychlinski@interia.pl
Ostrołęka Piotr Bojarski 662071230 7041409 bojar-8@wp.pl
Ostrów Maz. Marek Brzuski 601309393 7044200 7044249 marekbrzuski@wp.pl
Płock SPPP Witold Kubczak 502702735 7051400 7051427 witek83@poczta.onet.pl
Przasnysz Cezary Goździewski 607391465 7048218 czarek05071977@wp.pl
Przysucha Mirosław Pakosz 600676862 7025245 pakosz.mirek@wp.pl
Pułtusk Milena Kopczyńska 663598204 7034248 milenajaworska22@wp.pl
Radom KMP Artur Kozyra 696497076 7013676 7013530 kasiafamka@vp.pl
Radom KWP Jacek Sieczkowski 603394104 jsiecz@wp.pl
Radom II KP Monika Zielonka 508371199 7013339 7012882 monika.zielonka7@wp.pl
Siedlce Dariusz Mućko 605935045 7072743 7072136 ryby.dariusz@gmail.com
Sierpc Dariusz Baranowski 660716145 7054294 7054215 dariusz.baranowski1@onet.pl
Sochaczew Łukasz Wittan 506904818 7055220 7055271 lwittan@o2.pl
Sokołów Pdl. Rafał Podniesiński 668476350 7074201 wedel0777@gmail.com
Warka Artur Kornacki 516152150 7026500 7026545 artur.kornacki1@wp.pl
Węgrów Katarzyna Gierłowska 509712599 7073265 7073201 kazimierz.wojtkowski@gmail.com
Wyszków Marta Gierlicka 516551825 7046218 7046249 marta.gierlicka@ra.policja.gov.pl
Zwoleń Konrad Karasiński 694496567 7027200 7027245 konradkaras@o2.pl
Żyrardów Rafał Sałbut 881630192 7058188 7058114 rafal.salbut@ra.policja.gov.pl
ZTEiR Garwolin Andrzej Jarzyna 693792667
ZTEiR Radom Wiesław Ćwiek 793293503 7012257 misio0204@wp.pl
ZTEiR Siedlce Zofia Zacharczuk 603593724 7072704 emerpolsiedlce@onet.pl